Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

171 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very nice experience
Christine G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent as usual
Bonnie C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Jean is great. Many questions were answered in preparation for my anesthetic testing next week.
Robin S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Manning is an amazing doctor. He is a good listener, he is thoughtful and smart in his approach to treatment options and he is kind and caring...a great doc!
Marcella F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone in the office was so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend this office/doctor to anyone.
Margarita L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Finally a Dr that takes the time to really listen to you and find a solution
John F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Davis and his staff are awesome!! Efficient, clear communication on my diagnosis and treatment plan
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have great respect for Dr Manning as a diagnostician and a doctor who listens compassionately when hearing my allergy issues. He and his staff always respond warmly whenever I have appointments. Since being his patient I have been able to manage my allergies to dust, pollens, mold as well as food allergies very comfortably. Thanks Dr Manning
Camden G.
Submitted 09/14/21
We always enjoy our visit with Dr. Manning!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Happy with my appointments, very helpful and informative.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very kind and patient and helpful. Gave me very helpful recommendations.
Rona R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional, kind, most knowledgeable and doctor who goes above and beyond. What more could one ask for?
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/08/21
The office runs very efficiently. Shawna in the front office is extremely helpful. When you call their office to speak to a nurse, they answer your questions immediately. Fabulous staff. Friendly, kind and respectful.
William D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Knowledgeable and had good suggestions for treatments to seek outside of the office’s specialty.
James F.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very good
Terry P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.Davis is very personable and professional! He is very responsive to my concerns and questions. He makes me feel as though I am not just a number. His staff is also very patient centered.
Nissa M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Fantastic Doctor, nurses and staff!
Emily M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Easy fast convenient, always a pleasure.
Jenny W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great staff and visit
Betty W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Davis is so nice and you feel like cares