Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

317 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 05/23/22
Knowledgeable,friendly, Very little wait time.
Harold S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Davis is always thorough, informative and provides one or more times to ask questions and raise any concerns. He has an excellent style which encourages interaction between him and his patients. Having worked with him for a number of years and dealing with a number of issues his professionalism and supportive approach have always been at a five level.
Karl S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great service. Friendly staff. Professional treatment. Amazing.
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr manning is terrific and so knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him!!!!
JR B.
Submitted 05/15/22
This place makes the whole process so very comfortable I drive quite a ways just to go here. Absolutely the best doctors and staff you can ask for!!!!!
Kelli P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was very smooth and everyone at this location was very nice and helpful. I feel like they listened to me and they truly cared about my health and wellbeing.
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Timely teleconference with Dr.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Manning for over 20 years. He is an exceptional, caring physician. The office staff is wonderful...very professional, competent and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Manning and Allergy, Asthma and Associates to anyone.
Bethany O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Other than a 40 min wait, my time with the Dr was great as always. We discussed current status, some preventative things, and the timeline for the conclusion of my treatment. Highly recommend.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent as always
Janet L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Davis is always very attentive and thorough!
Alice H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Hiral Thakrar MD was Caring, Excellent Listener & Thorough, as was her PA Zoe. Entire Staff also Helpful & Gracious.
Kiersten S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful doctor and nurse staff!
Janet B.
Submitted 05/02/22
The office staff were friendly, pleasant . The exam room was clean , the doctor answered all my questions and was seen in a timely manner.
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Caring and competant.
Joan T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good. Dr gave information in a way I could understand.
Janet F.
Submitted 04/27/22
have been having allergy shots at this office for probable at least 10 years maybe more.Have seen Dr Davis and think he is great Always has the time To be interested In how I feel and really seems to care That means a lot to me. The nurses and office staff are always Friendly and caring
Heather C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Manning is patient and thorough, he really listens. His staff is knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend!
Ann L.
Submitted 04/27/22
The whole staff is friendly, and Dr Manning is outstanding! He listens carefully and explains everything well. He truly cares about his patients. He is a brilliant physician.
Hanalora J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable in his practice.