Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

85 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline U.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Manning and his staff are very nice and he tells it like he see it. He doesn’t have you do things he doesn’t feel you don’t need to do.
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Best run doctor’s office. They brought you back at your scheduled time and where on time. The staff and Dr. where all very nice and professional. Best doctor’s office I have been to.
James F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone is so friendly and kind. Doctor Manning takes time to explain his treatments and is truly invested in my care.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Impressed with Dr. Davis and his review of patient files before patient visit.
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Rachel Stillwagon PA is excellent!
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Manning is the best!!
Darrin C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a great experience at Allergy/Asthma Immunology. Staff is fantastic and Nurse Jean is the absolute best. Answers all your questions and genuinely really cares about you the patient. I give them 5 Stars. Would give them 10 if they allowed me to.
Piper L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Amazing doctor who really wanted to help!
Bruce D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Super friendly staff, easy to work with, super clean office and very pleased with my visit.
Therrell W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was friendly
Karen R.
Submitted 06/06/21
Professional expertise delivered in a caring the environment. From the warm greeting by the receptionist to the thorough explanations of the medical team, and the focused attention of Dr Manning. All top notch.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent
Nadelle H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Looking for a caring , professional practice, look no more. You’ll find the staff and Dr. Manning, knowledgeable, caring and highly caring.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been waiting for about 10 years to better understand my allergies and asthma problems and am now happy to have finally gotten a doctor who is willing to help me with this. Honestly, I can say that this was my best doctors visit of all; especially to be treated with such great professionalism and care. Thanks.
Robyn J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Thakrar was very thorough going over my test results explaining all my different options. I appreciate her kindness and expertise and look forward to getting these allergies under control.
Carmen U.
Submitted 06/02/21
Ms. Nelson is a consummate professional, relatable, and strives for the best outcome for her patients. A gem in AA&IA practice.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good experience, did not have to wait long. And very knowledgeable.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was super polite, nice, and helpful and the office was beautiful and clean
Kayla K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
Edythe L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thorough exam.