Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

17 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Friendly office staff; appointments are on time; and Dr. Davis never feels rushed when he's speaking to you. He truly listens to any concerns you might have.
Eugene S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Davis is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I have been with him for the past 11 years and each time I visit him I am more and more impressed with is caring attitude towards his patients.
John B.
Submitted 01/06/21
As a new patient I was VERY impressed with everyone. The time and explanation Rachael gave me was excellent and detailed. I will refer others for sure to this group. They are a 1st class group.
Gayle K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great doctor
Laura B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Ms. Stillwagon was very thorough, listened to what my issues were and addressed each one methodically. I'm thrilled to be getting treatment for ailments I've had for several decades.
Thomas F.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Davis has been great ever since I first went to see him years ago. He always gets me back on track and feeling better.
Jean P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Professional, warm, smart patient care!
John C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Davis was very nice and very knowledgeable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Manning is always friendly and professional. I enjoy our visits
Jose A.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was please with the doctors assessment and provided very actionable steps for control of my allergies. Staff was extremely pleasant
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent experience.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Easy and quick and very thorough doctor.
Cherlyn R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great!
Katherine R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff were friendly, doctor was kind and knowledgeable.
Timothy C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very good response time even after a long holiday, I was concerned about the swelling in my neck and was able to talk it out with Dr. Davis.
Mary Anne K.
Submitted 11/25/20
best from desk..to assistants to dr. manning ,wonderful and kind!!
John R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great experience! So Grateful to have found your practice here in AZ for my continued care. Thank you!