Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
755 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Jean Nelson is not only a skilled professional but also compassionate and I always feel genuinely cared for, heard and understood during my visit. I always feel more than just a patient. The nursing staff is compassionate and knowledgeable.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Listened respectfully. Caring and helpful.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Jean is the best thing that happened to me in healthcare. I am lucky to have her and would recommend her to everyone. What a fantastic caregiver. Don’t let her retire
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
It’s always awesome when your Dr actually listens to you and understands what you’re going through. I love my Allergy Doctors
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Listened to my concerns and provided very helpful suggestions.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Davis, and his staff are the most patient centered medical professional staff that I am working with! They are very personable and responsive to my medical needs. I highly recommend them !
Jerilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I felt comfortable talking to her and I trust her knowledge base and experience! Her sense of actuality caring is refreshing!!
Sybilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Jean was thorough, professional and very pleasant.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Manning and his entire staff are truly unbelievable. I , myself , was a healthcare provider for 36 years and have never seen such professionalism; caring; and consistent delivery of results, ever. KUDOS to the best team ever. Thank you everyone! Dr . Steven Kiester
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
All personnel were very professional and efficient and easy to work with. If their services are needed, I will definitely return to their office.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Caring, professional people - very positive experience with the team and the physician!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I have gone to this practice for over 20 years. Jean and Dr. Davis are fantastic. I get shots every month but when I run into an allergy problem, it is so great that they will help me on TeleMed. I went to urgent care, but didn’t get the exact treatment I needed. But just one appointment with Jean on TeleMed has me better in 24 hours. if they can’t get me in person, they’ll always get me on TeleMed and I’m thankful for that since I don’t live close by. Great service knowledge and compassion.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Manning is the best! Very well run professional office in a comfortable & calm atmosphere with excellent staff. Highly recommend!
Ian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Thakrar listened to me, validated my concerns, and partnered on a path forward. The nurses were also incredibly kind!
Trude H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I love Rachel! She so kind and caring. She has made my asthma much better. Highly recommend Rachel and the entire staff
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Ms. Rachel was kind,courtesy, caring.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Jean listened to what I had to say, and wants to help me.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Professional, friendly, informative
Jeremy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Going to Dr Jean for my asthma issues has been a life changing experience, and that is not hyperbole. She helped me with some chronic issues and I could not be more happy. She is also friendly and empathetic which is a huge plus.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very professional office.. easy check in on line… pleasant staff.. would recommend …