Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
735 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 735 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great people. Very proffesional
Coleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Jean Nelson is the absolute best and is excellent at what she does. I appreciate that she takes the time to listen to me at each consultation and I never feel rushed. All the staff from the Receptionists to the Nurses are Professional and caring. I’m always greeted with a smile and taken great care of from the start to the end of my visit. Thank you all for your hard work and care - you are appreciated!
Darel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent help.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Manning and his RN’s are the best! I went in today for their “Rush “ therapy for allergies which accelerates the immunological symptoms to known allergens. It is a whole day process, was treated so professionally and so personally and with kindness! I was placed in a private room with a TV and Wi-Fi and checked in with blood pressure checks and symptom questions with each injection. And the injections were painless! Dr Manning is so kind and thorough and his recommendations have improved my asthma immensely. Emily was my primary RN: so kind and professional and such a skill set. ( Ashley also did some injections, and was awesome) I am a retired RN and I notice details and quality care! I will return for my follow up care and the injections to keep my allergies and asthma under control! The Gilbert office is so convenient and beautiful!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Jean Nelson is the Best!! Everyone is Great!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great experience
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
From checking to the physicians assistants to the doctor, this is a great practice for Allergy & Asthma care.
Kiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Amazing staff!!! Took care of my daughter and made sure both her and I understood the procedure she was having, and our options for future treatment.
Sotoa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Professional, caring, took time to explain options. Listened to our concerns.
Josef R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very good.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I've been with Dr. Manning for at least a decade and have no words to express the appreciation I have for his kind attentive courteous care he as we as his staff have given me ... we have a true partnership when it comes to the support and treatment for my allergies and asthma so I can live my best life ... how do you come up with the right words to say thank you for that
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very personable and professional attention!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Allergy asthma and Dr davis have treated me for 40years. When I was first diagnosed I was given 6 months to live. I am still here 40 years later thanks to this practice
Donald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Wonderful and friendly staff
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Rachel is a wonderful care provider. She comes across as genuine, caring and insightful. Within moments of her walking in to the exam room, I knew I was dealing with somebody very special….
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very thorough and professional.
Gayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Manning and his team are excellent. They encourage you to participate in your care and listen to your concerns. They have been lifesavers for me!!
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Staff is always very friendly . Doctor Manning is a very good listener. He address your concerns like no other Doctor has before. Testing is done to see what may be the issue to your problem. Very good experience. Thank you Doctor Manning and staff.
Kamran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very friendly, on time
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Outstanding clinic , great service and best doctors !