Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

418 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josef R.
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Manning.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Took plenty of time to discuss all of my concerns.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Manning and his staff are far above almost all of the medical people I have seen. He sees a problem and he fixes it if at all possible. I am so thankful to have found him!
Jacob Z.
Submitted 09/14/22
Stellar explanation, easy to follow, and a clear path forward!
Neil R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Manning is a great diagnostician and has an excellent bedside manor.
Gavin S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Prompt, personslable and knowledgeable
Maliwan P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Donald M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Manning & clinic staff were awesome. Took time to explain all my options and answered all my questions… ( I ask a lot!) Early days of treatment so will see how it goes.
Denis F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Top notch!
Surriya H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Love Dr. Manning! He has become family! His staff is always wonderful to work with
Christopher K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Rachael and her team are a class act and down to earth. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Didn’t wait even 5 minutes before I was called back. The front desk associates were efficient, friendly and professional with my cake in and payment processing. The medical assistant (can’t remember her name) was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr Davis was patient with all my questions. He explained everything and provided a website where I could find additional information.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great…Jean was quick and efficient
Rita R.
Submitted 08/30/22
My experience seeing Dr Thakrar has been nothing but excellent. She is kind, caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Bertha A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Manning is always open to any question or suggestion. He asks questions and listens to me really going above and beyond. My only issue is my primary medicine is not covered by my Insurance, and I did not understand that when I left the office . Apparently is experimental, but is working
David H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Didn’t have to wait. Everyone was great at their job . All smiles.
Marianne C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent as usual!
Carter S.
Submitted 08/24/22
During what can be a scary situation my family has continued to feel supported by Jean! :)
Leanne W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was personable and professional
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Efficient, professional, knowledgeable. Very friendly staff and very responsive.