Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
My experience with Dr. Davis was excellent. He listened well, and was informative. He was very helpful. My experience trying to reach the nursing staff over a 10 day. Period was not as good. Since I can't get callbacks on my phone without knowing the phone number it was a problem, and I never did get in touch with the nurse when I needed to. I'm not sure how that can be remedied. I did call the front staff and asked to be connected to a nurse because of this problem and it didn't work either. All in all, I love this practice. I've had very good experiences there.
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent Doctor who has provided me with an amazing treatment. So grateful!
Felicia L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I just feel that my condition is not being taken seriously. Says my lungs are ok but after I took the inhaler for the 2nd test I had no energy and felt worse and I was told because the test was so low that I wasn’t trying. The reason is because the inhaler does not make things worse. In my case it did and I feel worse than I did before my appointment.
Lila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone working in the office was incredibly nice and pleasant. I got the help I came in for.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I have been coughing at night and perplexed what is wrong with me. Dr. Davis entered. He took a complete history. He examined me thoroughly. He determined that I had a bronchitis and that I am recovering. How fortunate I am now that I am acquainted with this exceptional physician. As I was departing he graciously told me that I am always welcome to come back when I am unwell. Dr. Davis is magnificent and the King should Knight him. Jim Seletz 02/02/2023
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr on time, listens to my problems and recommend course of action. Pleasant experience
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Extremely professional Doctors and staff. A well run office with excellent customer service
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
My doctor and the whole staff that includes the nurses are FANTASTIC. No complaint ftom me.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Manning along with the entire office are so helpful and compassionate.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She is excellent, and very knowledgeable. She also likes what she does and makes you feel comfortable and important. She is quite the asset for your establishment.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
As always, my appointment with Jean Nelson, was a very pleasant and positive experience. She is very caring and supportive.
Oliver O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Jean was super kind and attentive to us, and explained everything thoroughly.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Manning is a very professional and knowledgeable physician who listens to the patient and explains everything very well. Highly recommended.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very pleasant and efficient office.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The office is well run. Dr. Davis provided clear and direct answers to my questions. The staff was well trained.
Marianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Jean is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. It was obvious from the moment I met her that my health and wellbeing were important to her. She simply a lifesaver for anyone with allergies that seriously impact your life.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fantastic experience. Very caring staff and extremely knowledgeable. I was very pleased. They are kind and thorough.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent from start to finish.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Davis read my lengthy history prior to the dx appointment and was prepared prior to seeing me.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Jean Nelson is a caring, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. It's obvious that she connects with her patients and demonstrates the highest level of professionalism. I am.so blessed to have found her.