Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

49 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Manning took his time, listened to my concerns, and did all that I could ask for. He should serve as a model for other doctors.
Arlee K.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff and doctors were. Definitely would recommend.
Lynda L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Manning has helped me tremendously manage my allergies through shots and medications. From the front counter staff to the nurses who provide injections, it’s a professional, caring and efficient office. Highly recommend.
Robin S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr.Manning is amazing, kind, and smart. He does not over treat his patients and his goal is to make you well. If you want a no nonsense, excellent physician with fantastic listening skills, Dr. Manning is your doc!
Alex N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Sr Manning spent the time needed to cover all of my questions.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/30/21
I like Dr Davis. This was my first visit. I was very happy with his knowledge.
Kayla G.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Davis was very knowledgeable, timely, and considerate. He made sure to discuss all my options and be transparent with the cost and time of the services I was inquiring about. I am very pleased with my care with him, and am looking forward to continuing my care with his team.
Donna M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Davis for many years. I have never had a doctor where I felt so totally relaxed talking to. The Phoenix office was closed recently, and I need to go much farther now to the Scottsdale office. Dr. Davis is worth it.
Caroline M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Televideo was great - it was easy to use and everyone was on time for the call - it was as close to being an office visit as you can get. Highly recommend.
Gary J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Wonderful doctor providing excellent care. The entire staff is simply great!
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always a 5 star...Appreciate your care and concern...many heartfelt thanks for keeping me vertical
Aaron W. H. P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Manning and his staff have been taking care of our son for a couple of years now and we could be any more pleased with the service. They genuinely care and it shows every day.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Manning is the type of doctor that others should model their practices after. His staff are all knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Dr. Manning personally takes the time to review an individuals past condition/situation from the last visit up to the current day. He also discusses the possible options for treatment going forward. He gets to know the individual and what may contribute or effect the most successful outcome going forward. At the end of the visit Dr. Manning makes sure you know you can always follow-up with a later phone call to ask further questions or request more information.
Janice C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Rachel was awesome and very informative. I think we’re on track to solving my health issues
Sally M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Davis was very attentive when I spoke. He also asked several times during the visit if there was anything else I wanted to tell or ask him. That made me think of things I did want to mention or wanted more information about. I appreciated that. I didn’t feel rushed at all. That’s so unusual with doctors.
Heather R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Jean Nelson always gives her full attention to my unique circumstances! Highly recommend this practice. Dr Manning is wonderful, as well!!
Julian T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Manning goes out of his way to make sure that my children understand their allergies and our treatment options. From asthma, eczema, seasonal and food allergies, Dr. Manning and his staff have helped us in so many ways. We highly recommend this practice!
Janet M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Manning is an extremely knowledgeable doctor very professional, helpful and very easy to talk too I highly recommend him.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Thank you, Doctor! Now, I'm looking forward to the Covid vaccine!
Diane P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Manning and his staff are courteous, caring, kind, friendly very professional and timely. I have been a patient for several years. My appointment time is always met. If there is ever a situation where he is running a few minutes late, his staff takes the time to explain. My concerns are always listened to and addressed at each visit. When I have had tests done, Dr. Manning takes the to make the call himself, to go over the results thoroughly, making sure that I completely understand them. I highly recommend Dr. Manning and his entire staff.