Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

233 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela E.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love my experience with Ms. Jean! She’s very accurate and I just love her overall. She takes everything I share into consideration and I just appreciate her.
James F.
Submitted 12/03/21
All personnel were very friendly and professional. I felt all efforts were made to better my quality of life.
Hannah M.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and providers are great. Dr.Davis spends a long time answering all questions.
Duncan H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Mrs. Nelson 1. A consummate professional 2. Personal, caring 3. Clear concise analysis and directions 4. Asked direct questions about my past medical history
Martha D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Super intuitive and easy to use. Current and informative.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/27/21
I love this practice and Jean is a rockstar! She was the first person to properly diagnose and treat my conditionIn in over a decade of seeking answers. The entire staff is professional, friendly and very responsive.
Debbelea A.
Submitted 11/25/21
I am very impressed with this Dr. and the office staff. Great first impression.
Hunter B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Manning and Laura have exceeded our expectations. They are by far the best and I would recommend them to everyone!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Jean and the staff are always gracious and so helpful. Jean Nelson is very thorough and so caring. I’m grateful I have her on my immune journey!!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/13/21
I am Always satisfied with Dr. Davis’ attention, expertise and thoughtfulness. As a retired MD myself, I would not make the same remarks about all the physicians I see for my health care.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very knowledgeable & personable.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Easy and comfortable to be there with staff and the doctor
Craig L.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have seen Dr Manning over the last four years. He is extremely professional and always has time for conversation regarding how I am doing, beyond just checking on symptoms.
Ann S.
Submitted 11/09/21
All my questions were answered and we eliminated another drug. Dr Manning listens well!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good staff, good doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Rachael PA is very thorough , articulate and a great listener as she took time to listen my health concerns !!! I am happy to have her professionalism as part of my health regime .
Oliver W.
Submitted 11/02/21
She was kind and patient and thorough!
Susan P.
Submitted 11/02/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Timothy L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Rachel and the nurse I think her name was Zoe were excellent. All of the staff were and as I was taking time out of my work day they got me in and out pretty quick but were still very attentive. I have always had a great experience with your practice!
Karen S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I had a little wait...but the visit was awesome...