Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonnie S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was super polite, nice, and helpful and the office was beautiful and clean
Kayla K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
Edythe L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thorough exam.
Bryan W.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have been Dr Davis’ patient for many years. Great doctor and staff
Carmen Michelle D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Manning took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was fast and to the point.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. MANNING always listens and explains answers to questions very clearly. The office staff and nurses are always very accommodating.
David P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Davis was very professional and straight up with his discussion of my situation, and with his answers to my questions. The office staff was also very professional and very nice to work with. I would recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone who has issues that they can help with.
Brooks T.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Manning was very helpful and reassuring with my concerns about introducing high allergen foods to my baby. I now feel more confident going forward!
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great visit with Dr. Davis explaining a lot to me about my allergies.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly, Easy
Georgia C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Jean is caring, compassionate and thorough. She looks at the whole patient and searches for root causes of problems. Jean correctly diagnosed my daughter's serious underlying medical condition which had been missed or misdiagnosed by others. That correct diagnosis led to a surgery which corrected the problem. I highly recommend this outstanding medical professional.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Rachael Stillwagon is fantastically competent and made sure all of my questions were answered and my issues were treated. All of the staff has been friendly and helpful.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Definitely recommend her. She is an excellent diagnostician. She is thorough, kind, and listens to her patient's concerns.
Timothy L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Rachel is the best! She takes as much time as is needed and doesn't just treat you like a number. I would recommend her to anyone with asthma and allergy issues!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone was so friendly. Saw Jean Nelson and feel we have a great game plan to help me feel better!
Charles J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Thoughtful review of previous experiences coupled with new suggestions for possibly improved asthma therapy.
Jon W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Extremely caring Doctor, who explains your issues clearly and precisely!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Davis is knowledgeable, attentive and considerate. He gives his full attention, listens and explains any concerns in a easy way for me to grasp such a complex subjects as is immunology.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Manning took his time, listened to my concerns, and did all that I could ask for. He should serve as a model for other doctors.