Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great to see everything I’m allergic too. I would like to start on the shots
Arlene P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Rachael was great! She spoke my language.
Marcie E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Manning is one of the most outstanding professionals I have seen while dealing with a health issue. He is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manner is outstanding. It's clear to me that he cares deeply about his patients. I would recommend him without ANY hesitations.
Julie S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent. Jean Nelson, RN, FNP-C is a very caring and knowledgeable medical professional.
Michele W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Manning and the staff were great - friendly, listened to my concerns and gave me a great plan with follow up scheduled!
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent care
Boyce L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly Staff, great Doctor Overall experience, excellent!!!
Annalee M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I found Rachel very knowledgeable. She was friendly and listen to me. And encouraged me to still take the oven Breo ellipta. And then I could take a smaller dosage than 100 but to leave it this way for now. She was wonderful.
Erin H.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff was incredibly proficient and professional.
Betty G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Jean is very attentive, knowledgeable, and sincere. She is an excellent person to talk to about different treatment options, to allay fears, and is great to keep in touch with about any concerns.
Bob H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Greatest experience in every way, all medical practices should be like this
Christine Z.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing. On time and efficient.
Debra F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Racheal is always friendly professional as well knowledgeable!!! Excellent listener with positive medical directions!!!
Marc M.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Davis and the office staff were fantastic. He took his time, explained each test and result and gave me a thorough explanation of recommended treatment options.
Terri G.
Submitted 12/04/21
I highly recommend Dr. Davis. He is very personable and listens to your needs. A very helpful compassionate Dr.
Angela E.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love my experience with Ms. Jean! She’s very accurate and I just love her overall. She takes everything I share into consideration and I just appreciate her.
James F.
Submitted 12/03/21
All personnel were very friendly and professional. I felt all efforts were made to better my quality of life.
Hannah M.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and providers are great. Dr.Davis spends a long time answering all questions.
Duncan H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Mrs. Nelson 1. A consummate professional 2. Personal, caring 3. Clear concise analysis and directions 4. Asked direct questions about my past medical history
Martha D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Super intuitive and easy to use. Current and informative.