Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/27/21
I love this practice and Jean is a rockstar! She was the first person to properly diagnose and treat my conditionIn in over a decade of seeking answers. The entire staff is professional, friendly and very responsive.
Debbelea A.
Submitted 11/25/21
I am very impressed with this Dr. and the office staff. Great first impression.
Hunter B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Manning and Laura have exceeded our expectations. They are by far the best and I would recommend them to everyone!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Jean and the staff are always gracious and so helpful. Jean Nelson is very thorough and so caring. I’m grateful I have her on my immune journey!!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/13/21
I am Always satisfied with Dr. Davis’ attention, expertise and thoughtfulness. As a retired MD myself, I would not make the same remarks about all the physicians I see for my health care.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very knowledgeable & personable.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Easy and comfortable to be there with staff and the doctor
Craig L.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have seen Dr Manning over the last four years. He is extremely professional and always has time for conversation regarding how I am doing, beyond just checking on symptoms.
Ann S.
Submitted 11/09/21
All my questions were answered and we eliminated another drug. Dr Manning listens well!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good staff, good doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Rachael PA is very thorough , articulate and a great listener as she took time to listen my health concerns !!! I am happy to have her professionalism as part of my health regime .
Oliver W.
Submitted 11/02/21
She was kind and patient and thorough!
Susan P.
Submitted 11/02/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Timothy L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Rachel and the nurse I think her name was Zoe were excellent. All of the staff were and as I was taking time out of my work day they got me in and out pretty quick but were still very attentive. I have always had a great experience with your practice!
Karen S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I had a little wait...but the visit was awesome...
Gary G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Davis is very aware of my condition and selects/provides options for treatment. Highly confident in his judgement.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 10/27/21
I appreciate that we were able to do the virtual appointment and cover all the necessary issues. Dr. Jean was thorough and the plan she set out for me really cleared things up nicely. Thank you for being such a wonderful facility.
Tara J.
Submitted 10/26/21
I had an excellent experience with Dr Manning and staff. He listened attentively and everyone was kind and professional. I’m grateful that he had a Gilbert location now.
Ellen K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very thorough and on time.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was great and the people were very friendly and helpful.