Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Debra I.
Submitted 10/22/21
Jean makes me feel very comfortable and listens to all of my concerns.
Mandy O.
Submitted 10/21/21
Rachael is amazing! She listens to why you have to say and then puts together a plan for treatment! It can be hard to find a physician to take the time anymore and just listen or talk with you, but Rachael does just that and for that I am thankful!
John F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Davis is very attentive to my needs. He always takes his time to answer all of my questions.
Martha S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love my doctor. He cares about my health and is both genuine and respectful.
Michele P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Manning is the best.
Alexis M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Thakrar was phenomenol.+ It is very unlikely you will find another doctor with her patience and intelligence and bedside manner. Thank you Doctor Thakrar.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great Experience! Thanks!
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/09/21
I’ve been going to Allergy, Asthma and Immunolgy Associates for over 20 years! The doctors and staff are the best! They are very personal and thorough in keeping my allergies and asthma under control.
Virginia S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Prompt, professional, friendly, thoughtful, excellent staff and doctors.
Carol L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Only issue was 45 minute wait - Ms. Stilleagon is great!
Jayson V.
Submitted 10/08/21
Friendly environment, great staff, great doctor
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Jean and the staff are exceptional! I trust them completely!
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Nelson is extremely personable and professional. I have presented her with a challenge. She understands the obstacles and developed a solid diagnostic strategy. Otherwise: Finding the location was a challenge, and why are handicap spaces located so far from the ‘hidden’ entrance?
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Jean is an excellent physician assistant. She is thorough and listens to her patients.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Manning always addresses any concerns or health problems I may have and his expertise in Immunology is unmatched. Thank you!
Oleg A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Outstanding!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/02/21
I have been a patient at Allergy and Immunology for over 30 years. First with Dr Hartley, and now with Dr Davis. Both kind and caring physicians, who have wonderful staff at all their locations.
Dianne V.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nice staffs and a doctor.