Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service at Allergy Asthma AZ, patient care is always first and foremost. Rachael and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Thanks again for a great experience.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Thakrar was very fabulous, she went over everything in great detail and explained everything in terms that were easily understood ! So informative and put all my concerns at ease!
Clarice J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Davis and staff were extremely pleasant. Great atmosphere.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Rachel is a very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt very confident with the findings and I look forward to my treatment.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone in the office is caring and helpful. Jean is very knowledgeable and caring. She spends whatever time is needed to evaluate my health and answer any questions.
Eladio A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Manning is so personable and genuinely interested in how my son feels. He listens to our concerns and always comes up with a solution that works for us. Thank, we need more Doctors like him.
Annamarie H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Manning explained all my test results, New shots to get & process going forward.
Briana V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also listened to what I had to say.
Dominick L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Frances K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Manning was professional, kind and helpful. Staff was also prompt and helpful. Very good experience.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Manning and staff are warm, welcoming and highly communicative. They demonstrated a genuine interest in my health problem and were very informative and flexible with the path forward. I have suffered with allergies and asthma for years, and I’m delighted that I was referred to the practice for treatment.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Nice office decor. Friendly and evident receptionist, nurse. Good doctor visit. Made follow up appointment.
Hania K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Rachel was amazing! Great first experience. She answered all my questions, gave me the time I needed. Never felt rushed. She is very knowledgeable, empathetic, kind and to top it all, has a great sense of humor. All in all, great experience.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very nice office and staff
Lori D.
Submitted 08/09/21
I had an appointment with Jean on Friday. I have a dermatologist and notified them that I had a rash over 50% of my body. They scheduled an appointment 10 days out. By the time I got to Jean, the rash covered about 75-80% of my body and I was a mess. Jean and the entire Gilbert team demonstrated extreme compassion. Jean took a thorough History and Physical exam. She listened and validated my concerns. They personally assisted me to get into another Dermatology Office with the hope of getting some answers. Finally, she ordered testing and medications to assist me to start to recover. It is Monday, I am not cured but I am 40% better, able to sleep, and hopefully I am on the road to recovery. I can honestly say, this was the best healthcare experience I have ever had and I am a healthcare worker. Thank you to that office for seeing me, for listening, supporting and being there. You made a difference in my life and the life of my family.
Carole C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good except for breathing test. Woman just wasn’t getting results except upsetting me a bit.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Doctor Thakrar exhibited compassion, understanding, and much more. Wonderful experience all around.
Joyce B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very happy with results from visiting Dr. Thakrar
Darcy C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Prompt friendly service..Dr listened to my concerns
Devar F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Most friendly, efficient staff at a medical facility I have worked with.