Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Manning is an excellent doctor with a great sense of humor. His office staff (receptionist, technician & nurse) were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Manning and his staff. Thanks!
Susan D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Tele- conference is very efficient!
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very nice office/staff. The provider is caring and understanding
Maxim N.
Submitted 07/08/21
We always feel cared for and never feel hurried on our OIT visits.
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Manning is a superior physician who knowledgeable, communicative, and compassionate. I highly recommend him and the rest of the staff.
Orlando L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent Attention and professional
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Manning the best
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/05/21
As always, Dr. Manning gave me the time I needed, and took great care to explain how to use the delivery system for a new (to me) medication. Thanks, Dr. Manning!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Manning is thorough and makes you feel valued. Excellent staff and Dr Manning is excellent. I would recommend him to all my friends!!
Troy R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure to speak with Jean. Professional, on time, and caring.
Carmen D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent care. Thank you!
Molly P.
Submitted 06/29/21
The office was very nice and staff was accommodating. The appointment went well Dr Manning has a great bedside manner. He took the time to explain about the allergy testing and shots so I would understand the complexity of the process. I look forward to my next appointment.
Janet T.
Submitted 06/25/21
I found that my telemedicine experience with Jean was very easy. It was a great “one on one”, and saved me travel time.
Colleen B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Thakrar was amazing. It was my first time meeting her. She took the time to listen to me and was very informative. Thank you :)
Cheryl N.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The telehealth option was quick, easy, and very convenient.
Adam T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent dr Manning and Laura jochen
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Love Doctor Jean
Maye C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great.
Edward K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Perfect