Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn J.
Submitted 09/30/21
It is always a great experience from the time I walk in the front door, being greeted by the pleasant front office staff, to meeting with my doctor to get some resolve on my allergy issues.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Thakrar listened carefully, asked questions to clarify and offered good recommendations.
Elberta H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice and always considerate! Listens and is great!
Caroline M.
Submitted 09/25/21
The telemedicine call was extremely easy to do and Dr. Davis took the time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Davis.
Jo S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Davis and his staff provided a very easy and efficient telehealth appointment. I greatly appreciated it since I was out of town and the nature of the visit didn’t require me to actually be there. As always, both Dr. Davis and his staff were very thorough and gave me the opportunity to discuss any of my concerns. I have tremendous confidence in the care I receive!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Davis provides excellent care by listening to the patient and being very thorough in his assessment
Jean S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Met with Jean Nelson who gave me a thorough exam which was followed by tests which will be followed by a series of shots. Hope to get some relief and feel I am in good hands.
Susann B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love seeing Jean she's always honest, straight forward & we laugh a lot
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Manning and staff are always professional, courteous, compassionate, attentive, thorough and prompt. I would highly recommend this office.
Denis F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent !
Elena A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Exelet doctor! Extrimly knowledgeable and compassionate, take time . Help with very complex situations. Office is extremely helpful and friendly. Able get target appointment in 24 hour, medication refills very fast if needed. Always taking care of everything. I feel safe and confident regarding my health care with them.
Garrett B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough and patient centered.
Jason A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable, and has wonderful bedside manner. He seems very genuine.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always helpful and reasonably on time.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Everyone from front desk, to nurses, to doctor were all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Doris G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Jean is the greatest! She takes the time to listen, asks questions and adjust treatment as needed. She has an old fashion kind of “bedside manner” that isn’t common these days. The hour drive is well worth the care I receive.
Christina R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent experience. The staff, the facility were all top notch!!
Austin M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very nice experience
Christine G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent as usual
Bonnie C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Jean is great. Many questions were answered in preparation for my anesthetic testing next week.