Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

268 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates, LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Finn U.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Thakrar was very thorough when walking us through my sons allergies and the options we have moving forward. She took her time and didn’t make us feel rushed. Having worked with other allergists, I would say she is top notch and professional while providing an empathetic approach.
Jodene P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Exceptional healthcare visit. Every detail was covered by Dr. Davis. I value his expertise.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Saw me on time visit was not rushed
Amelia X.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent!!
Micah C.
Submitted 07/29/21
We appreciated her thoughtfulness, caring and genuine desire to assist.
Katlyn F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctors and nurses were very easy to talk to and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. 10/10 would recommend
Cheri K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Jean is the best! I know when I go into to see her all my medical concerns will be addressed and a care plan put in place.The staff is amazing and caring!
James B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Manning and staff are outstanding.
James H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Responsive, friendly and seeks holistic solutions.
Joretta R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Manning continues to provide me with excellent care.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Manning is fantastic! He is extremely knowledgeable, very understanding and genuinely cares for his patients. His attention to detail is much appreciated when dealing with out of the ordinary medical problems and he never makes you feel as if your concerns are invalid. Our extended family uses and trusts Dr. Manning explicitly! We have another specialist that does not know him that is very impressed with his treatment of a unusual condition of a family member — that says something!
Linda L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Video chat is great!
Fatima S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Thakrar was very nice and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable in their office. The office staff was very nice and welcoming.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great doctor! Very competent and professional, with an overall warm demeanor. Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I felt good about my experience.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been a patient for many years and my experience is always great. Everyone is warm, caring and Dr. Davis takes time to listen and explain everything. I feel like I am truly cared for as a person and not just a number.
Hudson R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Organized, friendly and straightforward and clear diagnosis and plan.
Monnie O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome experience. Very happy.
Monnie O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I received very good information. Everyone was so friendly.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Without a doubt, Jean Nelson is one of the most attentive, proactive providers I’ve ever worked with. Truly kind and caring,